





FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 3

Rookies Cup - Superfinal

IMN 208_03 Classification after 20 Laps (22,860 Km)

Winner Avg 65,647 Km/h

Race Finish: 11/06/2023 17:25:15

Pos	Nbr	Rider	JL	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	13	SZALAI Tim	⊘	I II FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	20	20:53.605	1:01.613	6	-	30
2	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas	⊗	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	20	20:56.817	1:01.695	12	03.212	25
3	3	BONNAL Steve	⊗	I II FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing Team	TM	20	20:57.943	1:01.750	14	04.338	21
4	65	BEISCHROTH Colin	⊘	■ GER	DMSB		TM	20	21:29.293	1:03.183	10	35.688	18
5	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	⊘	I ■ BEL	FMB	Honda Red Moto Gazza Racing	g Honda	19	20:33.668	1:03.415	10	1 Lap	16
6	198	SURANYI Balazs	⊘	■ HUN	MAMS		KTM	19	20:35.596	1:03.587	7	1 Lap	15
7	8	KRASNIQI Mitja	9	₩ SUI	FMS	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	19	20:43.487	1:02.880	6	1 Lap	14
8	27	STUCCHI Andrea	9	ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	19	20:50.262	1:04.155	17	1 Lap	13
9	141	REIMER Nicky	⊘	■ USA	AMA	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	19	21:06.628	1:04.431	6	1 Lap	12
10	16	HEIMANN Leon	⊘	GER	DMSB		Husqvarna	19	21:11.589	1:05.140	7	1 Lap	11
11	925	HAUFE Nick	⊗	GER	DMSB		Husqvarna	19	21:30.539	1:04.407	11	1 Lap	10
	40	VANDOMMELE Nicolas		I ■ BEL	FMB	TM Racing Belgium	TM					Did not start	0
	114	FRECH Eddy		GER	DMSB		KTM					Did not start	0

Race Start: 11/06/2023 17:03:40

Best lap: nr 13 - SZALAI Tim 1:01.613 in lap 6 Avg 66,785

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 17:31

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Wim Mulder Clerk of the Course : Christian Hacker Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem St Wendel, Sunday 11 June 2023 1/1